Fashion Week, Here I Come!!!

Look what I got!!! It’s a backstage VIP experience for two to Fashion Week of San Diego coming up in September. I’m soooo excited for two reasons: (i) I get to go to every single event of the Fashion Week, including backstage. How cool is that?; and (ii) I won this at a live auction benefiting the Make-A-Wish Foundation so I got to help someone’s wish come true. How gratifying does this feel? VERY since Make-A-Wish grants the wishes of children battling life threatening medical conditions. The auction was part of a fundraiser for the Make-A-Wish San Diego hosted by the San Diego Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising which took place this past weekend.

photo

One thought on “Fashion Week, Here I Come!!!

Leave a Reply

