Let’s Get Bernie New Wheels!!!

If you know anything about me you know that I looooove dogs!!! Nothing melts  my heart like a pair of gentle eyes of a sweet doggie in need!

(Photo Credit: Urban Girl)

(Photo Credit: Urban Girl)

So meet Bernie, a San Diego local pooch who has no use of his behind legs so he has a cool set of wheels but they are very old:(( His owner Jason decided to make amazing key chains by hand to raise money for a new set of wheels for Bernie. And Urban Girl, a really cool store in San Diego, is now selling these amazing handmade key chains for $10.95! I just had to get one! I mean I haven’t used a keychain since high school but that’s besides the point. The point is that I get to help Bernie. I mean, come on, look at him! He’s sooooo cute and, most importantly, he makes Jason really, really happy in his turn.

Aaaand, once Bernie gets his new wheels then Jason will be donating a % of the proceeds to help other handicapped animals!

553930_10200959525415898_680188384_n

(Photo Credit: Urban Girl)

So please join me in helping Bernie get new wheels and get your key chain!!! You can purchase this gorgeous key chain here. Oh and if you’re anything like me you will love the Urban Girl store and find a million other amazing things there that will make you giggle like a school girl! ♥

One thought on “Let’s Get Bernie New Wheels!!!

Leave a Reply

