Les Marches aux Puces in Paris

Two more weeks until I get to go treasure hunting in Paris’ famous marches aux puces!! And then off to Nice, Cannes, Aix-en-Provence and Barcelona for more treasure hunting!! Ahhh I get allergies just thinking about all the dusty old things I will be touching, examining, and buying but allergies never felt so good before!!  I don’t care if I spend my a whole day sneezing; it will be a glorious sneezing day!  My only concern is how will I possibly bring back with me all the treasures that I will find? Because I know I will find some insane treasures that I will want to share with you on Kill An Hour With Andaluza.

This is plotting time, kids!! Ideas? Share your French and Spanish flea market experiences with me! Tell me where to go and what to buy!! 

b75f086526be626c62fc37f57c861a74

99034f1386b0e120a125ed600066e8ec

Leave a Reply

