Love Comes In All Sizes…And Prices

Ahhh, I can almost smell the love in the air as Valentine’s Day approaches! Just as I can almost smell the desperation coming from men who dread this day seeing that shopping for their favorite girl is always hard. And most of the time expensive too as between the present, the flowers, dinner and whatever other nice gesture they have planned it can dig a hole in one’s guy pocket. But there are really cute and affordable gifts out there and here is one of them….made by moi! hahaha

Ok I’m as girly as they come so red, white and pink will always be my go to colors for V Day. So I made this really tiny but cute as a button scented soaps that I think make a great gift! Aaaand they are only $14!

mini hearts for big hearts

mini hearts for big hearts

mini hearts for big hearts

mini hearts for big hearts

This tin box contains 16 mini heart-shaped shea butter soaps scented with a luscious fusion of citrus, cherry blossom, hydrangea, apple and peach; with a hint of blondewood and infused with natural essential oils, including orange and grapefruit. They smell heavenly and if love had a smell it would smell just like these soaps! Each soap will last you for about 10 hand washes but what’s really cool about these is that they are strongly scented so if placed on the counter in the bathroom they will fill the room with their amazing fragrance.

pinkify your life :)

pinkify your life 🙂

pinkify your life :)

pinkify your life 🙂

So check them out in my Etsy store. And since I make these I can accommodate custom orders so if you want different colors let me know! 

Thanks for checking out my store!

xoxo

Andaluza

a box filled with pink love

a box filled with pink love

Leave a Reply

