Pinkify Your Kitchen

Listen, I don’t care what they say, a girl can never have enough pink! Even tomboys dream in pink. So in true girly fashion I decided I needed more pink in my kitchen and I started by painting my wooden spoons (I have a LOT of wooden spoons as I use them for cooking, candle making, soap making, etc.). And they were so popular with my friends that I now offer them in my Etsy store.

Pink Kitchen Wooden Spoons

Pink Kitchen Wooden Spoons

Pink Kitchen Wooden Spoons

Aren’t they adorbs?!! I love them! They come in sets of 4 and each set includes a turner, a slotted spoon and 2 basting spoons and they measure between 10” and 14”.

And if pink is not your color, they also come in other colors. They are all made to order so I can do pretty much any color or color combo.  

Multi Color Wooden Spoons

I hope you like them! And if you’re interested in getting these you can find them in my store here.

xoxo 

Andaluza

 

Leave a Reply

