Right Brain vs Left Brain

The past couple of years have been an exploratory phase in my life where my right brain has been fighting to overpower the left side of my brain in a quest to bring more creativity to my life. Needless to say the lawyer in me fought tooth and nail and while we lost some battles it looks like we might be winning the war! Yaaaaayyyyy 

So my latest venture is an artisan, small batch bath and body product line that I make myself in my home. Last week I opened an Esty shop that you can see here and would love some feedback on the visuals! I welcome honest feedback so here is some of the stuff I made: 

Patchouli Grapefruit Mangosteen Goat’s Milk Glycerin Bar Of Soap

Patchouli Grapefruit Mangosteen Goat’s Milk Glycerin Bar Of Soap

Cotton & Champagne Goat’s Milk Glycerin Bar Of Soap

Cotton & Champagne Goat’s Milk Glycerin Bar Of Soap

Grapefruit Lily Goat’s Milk Glycerin Bar Of Soap

Grapefruit Lily Goat’s Milk Glycerin Bar Of Soap

Gingered Bergamot And Rose Petals // Botanical Bath Salts // Home Spa In A Jar

Gingered Bergamot And Rose Petals // Botanical Bath Salts // Home Spa In A Jar

Cappuccino Mocha Natural Soy Candl

Cappuccino Mocha Natural Soy Candle

Coconut Lemongrass Lip Balm

Coconut Lemongrass Lip Balm

Green Tea Cucumber Body Lotion

Green Tea Cucumber Body Lotion

 

Leave a Reply

