Vanilla reigns supreme

With all the fragrances available today vanilla still reigns supreme! No question about it. I get a lot of custom orders on my Andaloo Bath&Body line for anything vanilla; body lotion, soap, bath salts, you name it. But this soy candle is the queen of vanilla in my opinion. I use a fragrance oil that has intense vanilla aroma as well as a subtle touch of cream which behaves really well in soy wax. The result is vanilla heaven!

Vanilla Delight Natural Soy Candle // 4 oz Tin Candle // Scented Candle

The sweet aroma of this candle is simply amazing!  ♥ ♥ ♥  

I make all my candles with 100% natural soybean wax produced from US grown soybean and it makes me really happy to be able to help support the American farmer with my small business. And this wax is non-toxic, biodegradable and a renewable resource.

This vanilla soy candle comes in a cute 4 oz tin with raised safety feet that keep surfaces cool and candle burners happy! 🙂 You can find it in my Etsy store here.

Until next time…

 

Vanilla Delight Natural Soy Candle // 4 oz Tin Candle // Scented Candle

Vanilla Delight Natural Soy Candle // 4 oz Tin Candle // Scented Candle

One thought on “Vanilla reigns supreme

Leave a Reply

